I feel: The current mood of ohmarcia at www.imood.com

Marriage is love.

Terror Alert Level

9:48 p.m. on 2003-03-02

100 questions

I got this from another diary.

1. Are you an innie or an outie? innie

2. Have you ever worn bell-bottoms? yep

3. Have you ever written a song? nope

4. Can you make change for a dollar right now? If I could go paw though my change tins

5. Have you ever been in the opposite sex's public toilet? yep

6. Have you ever smelled your own feet? yep

7. Do you like ketchup on or beside your French fries? Depends on my mood

8. Can you touch your tongue to your nose? nope

9. Have you ever been a boy/girl scout? nope, always wanted to be though

10. Have you ever broken a mirror? I took the mirror out of the frame, if that counts

11. Have you ever put your tongue on a frozen pole? nope

12. What is your biggest pet peeve? assumptions

13. Do you slurp your drink after it�s gone? yep

14. Have you ever blown bubbles in your milk? Haha, yep

15. Would you rather eat a Big Mac or a Whopper? whopper

16. Have you ever gone skinny-dipping? I was already in the pool when I took my suit off

17. When you are at the grocery store, do you ask for paper or plastic? I usually beg for plastic

18. True or False: You would rather eat steak than pizza. True, somtimes

19. Did you have a baby blanket? yep

20. Have you ever tried to cut your own hair? yep

21. Have you ever sleepwalked? nope

22. Have you ever had a birthday party at McDonalds? nope

23. Can you flip your eyelids up? nope

24. Are you double jointed? nope

25. If you could be any age, what age would you be? 50

26. Have you ever gotten gum stuck in your hair? yep

27. Have you ever thrown-up after a roller coaster ride? nope, my legs felt shaky though

28. What is your dream car? 4door V8 that doesn�t guzzle gas, has a working radio, colbolt blue

29. What is your favourite cartoon of all time? Garfield

30. Would you go swimming in shallow waters where, one year earlier, a shark had attacked a child? I�m usually a sucker for water at the beach

32. Have you ever eaten a dog biscuit? yep

33. If you were in a car sinking in a lake, which would you do first? panic

34. Have you ever ridden in an ambulance? nope

35. Can you pick something up with your toes? After about a thousand tries, yep

36. How many remote controls do you have in your house? 2 or 3

37. Have you ever fallen asleep in school? Yep, when I was sick

38. How many times have you flown in an airplane in the last year? Absolute total, 4

39. How many foreign countries have you visited? 2 �Canada and Mexico

40. If you were out of shape, would you compete in a triathlon if you were somehow guaranteed to win a big, gaudy medal? Could I sell the medal for big bucks? Probably yes either way.

41. Would you rather be rich and unhappy, or poor and happy? But being rich would make me happy� but I think I put happy first

42. If you fell into quicksand, would you try to swim or try to float? I�d panic and try to swim

44. Do you ask for directions when you are lost? yep

45. Have you ever had a Mexican jumping bean? nope

46. Are you more like Cinderella or Alice in Wonderland? Humm�Cinderella.. I don�t have an imagination anymore

47. Would you rather have an ant farm with no ants or a box of crayons with broken points? Ant farm.. and go out and try to get some ants

48. Do you prefer light or dark bread? Dark, wheat

49. Do you prefer scrambled or fried eggs? Depends. Currently I�m against eggs. But when I eat them, if my mom makes them, scrambled with cream cheese, if anyone else makes them including me, fried.

50. Have you ever been in a car that ran out of gas? No, that�s a fear though

51. Do you talk in your sleep? I�ve been told I do..but I deny it

52. Would you rather shovel snow or mow the lawn? Mow..unless I felt spunky and could play in the snow

53. Would you rather be bitten by a poisonous snake or constricted by a python? bitten

54. Have you ever played in the rain? Hells yea. One of my favorite memories is my grandmother bitching at me to change clothes since I was all wet and she didn�t want me to catch cold

55. Which do you think is more dangerous: an angry bear or a hungry white shark? bear

56. Would you climb a very high tree to save a kitten? nope

57. Can you tell the difference between a crocodile and an alligator? Alligator has a more narrow nozzle and less teeth sticking out?

58. Do you drink Pepsi or coke? Coke.. put I try to avoid soda

59. What's your favourite number? 27.. always has been

60. If you were a car, would you be an SUV or a sports car? Suv it�s more my style.. low ridding corvettes can�t get into nature without being caught

61. Have you ever accidentally taken something from a hotel? Nope I steal things on purpose and with full knowledge

62. Would you blow your nose at the dinner table? nope

63. Have you ever slipped in the bathtub? yep

64. Do you use regular or deodorant soap? Deodorant

65. Have you ever locked yourself out of the house? Nope but out of my dorm room, yep

66. Would you rather make your living as a singing cowboy or as one of the Simpson�s voices? Simpson�s voice..

67. If you could invite any movie star to your home for dinner, who would it be? Chevy chase =)

68. Have you ever gotten a truck driver to honk his horn? nope

69. Which would you rather live with: a huge nose or crossed eyes? Huge nose

70. Would you hang out with someone your best friend didn't like? yea

71. Would you hang out with someone your best friend liked, but you didn't like? maybe

72. Have you ever returned a gift? nope..

73. Would you give someone else a gift that had been given to you? Haha, yea

74. If you could attend an Olympic Event, what would it be? Gymnastics or archery

75. How many pairs of shoes do you own? Uh.. about 20.. that�s a guesstimate

76. If your grandmother gave you a gift that you already have, would you tell her? nope

77. Do you sing in the car? Oh yea

78. Would you rather jump into a dumpster or into a vat of honey? Honey..that would be fun

79. What is your favourite breed of dog? I don�t have one

80. Would you donate money to feed starving animals in the winter? Uh..i�d set the food out myself so I know they got it. =D

81. If you were a bicycle, would you be a stingray or a mountain bike? Mountain bike

82. What is your favourite fruit? oranges

83. What kind of fruit have you never had? Those ones that look like bananas..but aren�t offically bananas

84. If you won a $5,000 shopping spree to any store, which store would you pick? Book/music store..

85. What brand sports apparel do you wear the most? Nike probably.. or converse

86. Are/were you a good student? I procrastinate.. hence this survey =)

87. Among your friends, who could you arm wrestle and beat? Probably none of them

88. If you had to choose, what branch of the military would you be in? coast guard

89. Would you ever parachute out of a plane? nope

90. What do you think is your best feature? My calves

91. If you were to win a Grammy, what kind of music would it be for? Pop..that way I get the full effect of coming from nowhere, winning big, and disappearing to nothing

92. What is your favourite season? All of them summer, winter

93. How many members do you have in your immediate family? Uh..4, 4 �, 5?

94. Which of the five senses is most important to you? Depends what I�m doing but sight

95. Would you be a more successful painter or singer? painter

97. How many years will/did you end up going to college? At least 8 =)

98. Have you ever had surgery? nope

99. Would you rather be a professional figure skater or professional football player? Football player and hope I get put on the bench alot

100. What do you like to collect? Books, cds, perfume mostly.

around to the front - what's next? huh? where to?

5 most recent entries

hold on boys..is that the chatanooga choochoo? - 2005-10-23
- - 2005-10-13
oh my god yay!!!!!! - 2005-09-11
- - 2005-09-08
wooha - 2005-08-23


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

101 list 10 more things.. 100 Q&A's

honest list happy days

Diaryrings AbC DefgH IjklmnoP QrstuvwxyZ