I feel: The current mood of ohmarcia at www.imood.com

Marriage is love.

Terror Alert Level

8:26 p.m. on 2005-10-23

hold on boys..is that the chatanooga choochoo?

otto is rolling in his ball.
last night i watched the glen miller story with jimmy stewart.. good grief, i didn't realize that's how he died, during the war.. he wasn't really famous for very long. good movie though. i do love jimmy stewart. he was a good actor. sincere joe nobody..that's the kind of characters he played..stumbling over words and 'um'ing and 'uh'ing a lot.

around to the front - what's next? huh? where to?

5 most recent entries

hold on boys..is that the chatanooga choochoo? - 2005-10-23
- - 2005-10-13
oh my god yay!!!!!! - 2005-09-11
- - 2005-09-08
wooha - 2005-08-23


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

101 list 10 more things.. 100 Q&A's

honest list happy days

Diaryrings AbC DefgH IjklmnoP QrstuvwxyZ