I feel: The current mood of ohmarcia at www.imood.com

Marriage is love.

Terror Alert Level

7:31 a.m. on 2005-10-13

-

i want to get home for thanksgiving..if i work it out right i could leave wednesday, be home thursday then leave saturday be home sunday.
it sounds obnoxious already, but to add to it, i'd be on the bus already croweded with people.
but i've never been alone on thanksgiving and i'm too young to start being alone now.
i will get home if it kills me.
but that's not for a month..who knows what will happen between now and then.

around to the front - what's next? huh? where to?

5 most recent entries

hold on boys..is that the chatanooga choochoo? - 2005-10-23
- - 2005-10-13
oh my god yay!!!!!! - 2005-09-11
- - 2005-09-08
wooha - 2005-08-23


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

101 list 10 more things.. 100 Q&A's

honest list happy days

Diaryrings AbC DefgH IjklmnoP QrstuvwxyZ