I feel: The current mood of ohmarcia at www.imood.com

Marriage is love.

Terror Alert Level

9:40 p.m. on 2002-07-04

one

ooooooohh..how exciting..my first entry.

few things about me:

1. i'm marcia

2. i'm in arizona

3. i'm 23

4. i often describe myself (to myself) as feeling 'broken', 'tired', 'lost', and 'confused'

5. i often describe myself (to others) as 'i'm dandy..thanks for asking!'

6. i do face facts about things, just not about how i feel inside.

7. i like american history (so much i majored in it and got a bs degree)

8. i'm currently job hunting..anyone hiring?

9. i'm not a big fan for caps unless it's for a formal document.. but i do love using....ellipses....!

10. wow i thought of 10 things to say mwah

around to the front - what's next? huh? where to?

5 most recent entries

hold on boys..is that the chatanooga choochoo? - 2005-10-23
- - 2005-10-13
oh my god yay!!!!!! - 2005-09-11
- - 2005-09-08
wooha - 2005-08-23


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

101 list 10 more things.. 100 Q&A's

honest list happy days

Diaryrings AbC DefgH IjklmnoP QrstuvwxyZ