I feel: The current mood of ohmarcia at www.imood.com

Marriage is love.

Terror Alert Level

11:09 p.m. on 2005-07-30

coolness

the whole resigning from casa was eating me up inside. so i turned to religion for answers..and religion came though!! i don't have a bible because they are too expensive (and i keep forgetting to take one..).. but i do have the Teaching of Buddha that i took from my hotel room in hawaii.. and while i was flipping though..i came upon this:

"Fifth, there is a tendency for people to neglect their duties towards others. They think too much of their own comfort and their own desires; they forget the favors they have received and cause annoyance to others that often passes into great injustice."

i found that when i was trying to go to sleep to prepare me for working tonite..but i realized i would be doing these kids a great disservice by giving up on them.. and i should never give up on kids. so i went to try to see them. and though i felt (and still do feel) like i've been beat up, my heart doesn't hurt so much. infact, when my heart was quieted, i feel lighter, like i did an excellent thing..let alone the right thing.

around to the front - what's next? huh? where to?

5 most recent entries

hold on boys..is that the chatanooga choochoo? - 2005-10-23
- - 2005-10-13
oh my god yay!!!!!! - 2005-09-11
- - 2005-09-08
wooha - 2005-08-23


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

101 list 10 more things.. 100 Q&A's

honest list happy days

Diaryrings AbC DefgH IjklmnoP QrstuvwxyZ