I feel: The current mood of ohmarcia at www.imood.com

Marriage is love.

Terror Alert Level

11:16 a.m. on 2003-02-06

another list about me! i'm so important!

I guess it�s time to share my list I made about myself.

1. I�m apathetic, but not lethargic, just laid back..

2. The smallest things piss me off.

3. I like happy funny things. I like cheesy puns, silliness, comedies, and absurdity. I especially like silliness when masked by everyday doldrums.

4. I like people thinking I�m a geek/nerd.

5. I like proving it to them.

6. I like knowing things.

7. I like helping.

8. This is gross, but I�ve been known to wear the same pair of jeans without washing them for 2 weeks.

9. I like to be on time or a bit before with most appointments/occasions.

10. I am messy until I get an almost obsessive urge to clean. Example: while I was brushing my teeth, I noticed dust on the sink, I used wet toilet tissue to wipe the dust on the sink, faucet, counter, then I moved to the toilet and cleaned that up then back to the border under the mirror on the bathroom counter.

11. I like being outside, especially under a shady tree with a light breeze.

12. I like subtle attention.

13. I like listening in on conversations, I also like taking part in them.

14. I like big picture windows, even better with a nice view outside.

15. I like sparkly, shiny..

16. I like pretty smells �perfumes don�t bother me, weird/gross smells intrigue me (after gagging me)

17. I usually limit myself to 3 meals a day, no snacks, just water.. usually.

18. I like/love EVERYONE I say I like/love but they are NOT above annoying me sometimes. (read number 2)

19. I like rants that can keep me interested as long as I have the time and the rant makes sense.

20. I like order but watching chaos from the OUTSIDE is fun.

21. I�m not patient but I can be.

22. I sometimes make mountains out of molehills, which I usually realize after the fact and full embarrassment.

23. I can�t spell worth shit.

24. I love driving fast and singing along with the radio.

25. I like meat but baked goods more, and ice cream tops the list ..oranges are good too.

26. I don�t wear make up �lip gloss or chapstick or lip balm, sure.

27. I like rain, sun, snow, sleet, I hate ice though.

28. I prefer my hair down or back loosely.

29. I don�t dislike shaving, I do it every day, I HATE razor burn but I like the smooth.

30. I usually like having paper and pen handy for notes at all times but I usually try to let my best thoughts go free

31. I feel naked without some type of shoes on ..and I fear I stink without a perfume on.

32. I used to only wear men�s shirts�mostly my fathers.

33. I wore men�s shoes too.. still do sometimes cuz they fit better than women�s size 11.

34. I used to wear flannel or button down long sleeve shirts to cover up my butt incase I leaked from my period.

35. I never wore jeans �til the 4th grade.

36. I once liked pink � and secretly still do.

37. From 1st grade to 8th I never wore a dress.

38. When I did wear a dress, I hated wearing shorts under it, I preferred a slip or just underwear.

39. I used to wear more jewelry and if I had any worth wearing, I would wear it more. Mostly, now I just wear a watch and ring or necklace occasionally.

40. I get into moods when I hate hearing music, usually it balances that with my urge to read or watch tv/movies.

41. I sometimes get jealous but I can get over it pretty quickly.

42. Oh, and I procrastinate like.

I�m sure there are other things.. but that�s all the notes I wrote down..

Xxox

around to the front - what's next? huh? where to?

5 most recent entries

hold on boys..is that the chatanooga choochoo? - 2005-10-23
- - 2005-10-13
oh my god yay!!!!!! - 2005-09-11
- - 2005-09-08
wooha - 2005-08-23


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

101 list 10 more things.. 100 Q&A's

honest list happy days

Diaryrings AbC DefgH IjklmnoP QrstuvwxyZ