I feel: The current mood of ohmarcia at www.imood.com

Marriage is love.

Terror Alert Level

6:49 p.m. on 2003-07-09

tick tock of the clock is painful

Ok. I became obsessive last nite in making separate pages for my rings. I got back at it today, and I forgot to eat lunch. Opps. I thought about commentary for them, but decided against it. They speak for themselves. And if they don�t, you can always ask why =)

I went for my mile walk and I stopped to pet a cat. She was beautiful but thin. And she purred. When I walked away, I started crying for some reason. Maybe because the cat represents how harsh a life can be, maybe because I like cats and can�t have one, maybe because of Neil and his cats, I�m not sure.

Fuck, I have a touch of a headache.

A whole day wasted. Beautiful. Actually a day spent on a hobby. Not so bad. Anyway� the point is, not productive.

O/~ Stood alone on a mountain top/ Starin' out at the Great Divide/ I could go east, I could go west/ It was all up to me to decide/ Just then I saw a young hawk flyin'/ And my soul began to rise/ And pretty soon, my heart was singin/

Roll, roll me away/ I'm gonna roll me away tonight/ Gotta keep rollin', gotta keep ridin'/ Keep searchin' till I find what's right/ And as the sunset faded/ I spoke to the faintest first starlight/ And I said, "Next time/ Next time we'll get it right." / Roll me away. Roll me away. Roll me away. o/~

Bob Seger rocks. I heard that song and started to cry before he ever sang the first words. I�ve been kinder teary today.

xxox

around to the front - what's next? huh? where to?

5 most recent entries

hold on boys..is that the chatanooga choochoo? - 2005-10-23
- - 2005-10-13
oh my god yay!!!!!! - 2005-09-11
- - 2005-09-08
wooha - 2005-08-23


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

101 list 10 more things.. 100 Q&A's

honest list happy days

Diaryrings AbC DefgH IjklmnoP QrstuvwxyZ